How did I earn $95.000 on RepoKar (by Avis Barnes)

AVis RAck

I still remember how scared and stressed I was when I tried selling my very first car 2005 Kia Sedona EX. I lost a lot of time trying to sell it as easily as I can, and it was really pointless as I found out later.

Roony one of my friends told me to search online for car auctions. At first, I gave him a pessimistic smile. It’s been 3 years since I posted my first car online. I researched websites, and after a few, well-thought hours studying the car market, I signed up for an online auction account. The process felt like “hell on earth.” 99% of platforms require a registration fee or a fee for posting your cars or paying extra for boosting your car’s visibility. Also, the process of posting requires dozens and dozens of forms to complete. If you stay in an open application for too long your session will reset, and you would need to restart the whole process. When I felt restless, I left the car auction site…

Find out more!

Leave a Reply

